Posted in Uncategorized

We Have A Winner!

With a total of two votes the winner is……..

Ontario!

But wait, that’s not all!

Yukon here also got two votes!

I may come to regret this later, but I’ve decided to do a dual heirship with these boys!

Honorable mention to the runner ups Nunavut and Nova Scotia, who each got a vote.

This means that the next Holt update will be officially Generation 3! However, it will probably be a bit before any kids are born, Yukon still has quite a bit of growing up to do. (Not to mention I want to empty the household a bit before I start adding to it.)

I’m currently playing Gen 2 of the Lecter’s (even though I still have to post most of Gen 1), but as soon as I’m done with that I’ll be back to the Holt’s. I’m really excited to start Gen 3 and see where it takes me!

Leave a comment